Home

Franklin County Government Center

400 E Locust
Union, MO. 63084

 

Commission  room 206

Presiding John Griesheimer
First District Mike Schatz
Second District Tim Brinker

636-583-6358

commission@franklinmo.net       

 

 

Assessor room 105B

Tom Copeland

Real Property  636-583-6348

realprop@franklinmo.net

Personal Property  636-583-6346

 

Auditor  room 203

Tammy Vemmer

636-583-6350

auditor@franklinmo.net

 

 

County Counselor

Mark Vincent

 

Collector room 103

Linda Emmons

636-583-6353

Fax: 636-583-6398

collector@franklinmo.net

 

County Clerk  room 201

Debbie Door

Clerks Office

636-583-6355

clerk@franklinmo.net

Voter Registration

636-583-6364

Fax: 636-583-7324

vreg@franklinmo.net

 

 

IT - GIS - ADDRESSING room 004

Larry Sikes

(636) 583-6396

itdept@franklinmo.net

 

Public Works Division room 003

 

636 583-6361

bldgdept@franklinmo.net

hwydept@franklinmo.net
planningandzoning@franklinmo.net

 

 

Recorder of Deeds room 102

Sharon Birkman

recorder@franklinmo.net

 

Treasurer room 204

Debbie Aholt

treasurer@franklinmo.net

Franklin County Annex Building

Church St

 

 

Juvenile

Gerald Poepsel

 

Child Support Division

636-583-8010

Fax: (636) 583-3341

unioncse@yhti.net

 

Emergency Management

Abe Cook

636-583-1679

Fax: 636-583-4146

fcema@franklinmo.net

 

 

 

Franklin County Court House

 15 S Church St
Union,  MO. 63084

 

Prosecuting Attorney

Robert Parks

636-583-6370

 

Public Administrator

Mary Jo Straatmann
636-583-7377

 

Public Defender

Lisa Preddy

636-583-5197

 

Municipal Court
15 S Church St Room 306
636-584-6286

 

 

 

 

Franklin County Sheriff Department

1 Bruns Dr

Sheriff

Gary Toelke

Main Line  636-583-2560

for an Emergency dial 911

 

 

  Department of Health
15 S Oak St.
Union, MO. 63084

Health Department

Conn Roden
636-583-7300
fax 636-583-7305

 

 

Franklin County Judicial Center 

401 E Main St
Union, MO. 63084

 

Circuit Court Clerk

Bill Miller   

bill.miller@courts.mo.gov

 

Circuit Court Division 1

Judge Wood

 

Circuit Court Division 2

Judge Lamke

Circuit Court Division 5 - Probate

Judge Tobben

 

Assoc Circuit Court Division 6

Judge Hoven

 

Assoc Circuit Court Division 7

Judge Williams

 

 

 

 

 

Franklin County Offices  400 E Locust, Union, MO. 63084    hours: M-F 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM