Home

Franklin County Government Center

400 E Locust
Union, MO. 63084

Commission  Room 206

Presiding - John Griesheimer
First District - Tim Brinker
Second District - Jeff Maune

636-583-6358

commission@franklinmo.net       

 

 

Assessor  Room 105B

Tom Copeland

Real Property  636-583-6348

realprop@franklinmo.net

Personal Property  636-583-6346

perprop@franklinmo.net

 

Auditor  Room 203

Tammy Vemmer

636-583-6350

auditor@franklinmo.net

   

County Counselor  Room 208

Mark Vincent

636-584-6222

marksvincent13@gmail.com

 

Collector Room 103

Linda Emmons

636-583-6353

Fax: 636-583-6398

collector@franklinmo.net

 

County Clerk  Room 201

Debbie Door

Clerks Office

636-583-6355

clerk@franklinmo.net

Voter Registration

636-583-6364

Fax: 636-583-7324

vreg@franklinmo.net

   

IT - GIS - ADDRESSING Room 004

Larry Sikes

(636) 583-6396

itdept@franklinmo.net

 

Building Department Room 006

Bill Placht

636-583-6384

bldgdept@franklinmo.net

 

Highway Department  Room 003A

Ron Williams

636-583-6361

hwydept@franklinmo.net

 

Planning and Zoning  Room 003B

Scottie Eagan

636-583-6369
planningandzoning@franklinmo.net

 

Recorder of Deeds Room 102

Jennifer Metcalf

636-583-6367

recorder@franklinmo.net

 

Treasurer Room 204

Debbie Aholt

636-583-6311

treasurer@franklinmo.net

Franklin County Annex Building

120 S Church St

 

Juvenile  120 S Church St

Laura Sexton

636-583-1679

laura.sexton@courts.mo.gov 

 

Emergency Management  401 E Springfield Ave

Abe Cook

636-583-1679

Fax: 636-583-4146

fcema@franklinmo.net

 

 

 

Franklin County Court House

 15 S Church St
Union,  MO. 63084

 

Prosecuting Attorney Room 200

Robert Parks

636-583-6370

prosecutor@franklinmo.net

 

Child Support Division  Room 300

Sue Vogel

636-583-8010

Fax: 636-583-3341

unioncse@yhti.net

 

Public Administrator  Room 110

Mary Jo Straatmann
636-583-7377

 

Public Defender   300 W Main

Lisa Preddy

636-583-5197

 

Municipal Court  15 S Church St Room 306

Judge Walter Murray
636-584-6286

municipalcourt@franklinmo.net

 

 

 

 

Franklin County Sheriff Department

1 Bruns Dr

Sheriff

Gary Toelke

Main Line  636-583-2560

for an Emergency dial 911

 

 

 

 

  Department of Health
15 S Oak St.
Union, MO. 63084

Health Department

Angie Hittson

636-583-7300
Fax 636-583-7305

 

 

Franklin County Judicial Center 

401 E Main St
Union, MO. 63084

 

Circuit Court Clerk

Bill Miller   

bill.miller@courts.mo.gov

 

Circuit Court Division 1

Judge Wood

 

Circuit Court Division 2

Judge Lamke

 

Circuit Court Division 5 - Probate

Judge Tobben

 

Assoc Circuit Court Division 6

Judge Hoven

 

Assoc Circuit Court Division 7

Judge Williams

 

 

 

 

 

Franklin County Offices  400 E Locust, Union, MO. 63084    hours: M-F 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM