Treasurer's Duties





 Debbie Aholt


400 E Locust
Room 204

Union, MO 63084

636 583-6311
fax 636-583-7320


Deputy Treasurer
Darla Unerstall







The Franklin County Treasurer's Office follows the strict guidelines as set forth in the Missouri State Statutes. The duties of the treasurer are many and varied; each requiring the efficient and reliable handling of public funds. The County Treasurer plays a key fiduciary role in the operation of local government.

Franklin County Offices  400 E Locust, Union, MO. 63084    hours: M-F 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM